Timestamp:
May 13, 2008 4:31:05 PM (15 years ago)
Author:
srkline
Message:

Changes to the installer to ask the user to close (kill) any open help files. We have to trust the user did this correctly or the old help files won't be removed, and the new help files will be stuck in the install folder.

File:
1 edited

Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.