Opened 12 years ago

Closed 12 years ago

#290 closed bug (fixed)

Auto Combine forgets the table if you close the window.

Reported by: ajj Owned by: srkline
Priority: minor Milestone: Release 7.0 Maintenance
Component: SANS Reduction Keywords:
Cc: Blocking:
Task:

Description

Using auto combine the table is cleared when you hit done. This is probably the correct behavior, but should maybe be clearer to the user that this will happen.

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by ajj

  • Component changed from Analysis to SANS Reduction

comment:2 Changed 12 years ago by srkline

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

fixed in r738. user has the option to clear the table (or not) on startup of the panel. A button was added with the same options.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.