Opened 3 months ago

#977 new bug

Delete your Twitter account

Reported by: anonymous Owned by: srkline
Priority: major Milestone:
Component: All Components Keywords:
Cc: Blocking:
Task:

Description


Once all the steps have been completed, there is no going back. All data and publications related to the account will permanently disappear from the social network. Be careful though, traces of it may remain on search engines or in archives such as the Wayback Machine site. The deletion goes through a time when your account is simply deactivated for about thirty days. It is possible to reactivate it during this time.

you can refer to how to download videos on twitter at our page https://twittervideoindir.co/

  • Open your browser and log into your account.
  • Click on more and go to the “settings and privacy” section
  • Go to the “your account” section
  • Select the option "Deactivate account"

Before confirming this choice, Twitter gives you a panel of information to be sure that your action is made in full knowledge of the facts. Click on deactivate and voila, your account will be deleted after 30 days.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.